Elyse on Chapter 1 rewrite

Oh man, hectic time at the moment, just graduated high school and having bridesmaid dress fitting for my sisters wedding 🙂

Sorry x

?The death of Rainald’s father had me crying, maybe because I’m a sook but mostly because I felt the emotions behind it this time.

?“Do videnya, Lord Dow.” It sounds Russian, is it supposed to be like that? Is it made up language, like “I-can’t-believe-it’s-not-Russian”?

Umm, apart from that, everything is really good. 😀

2 Comments to “Elyse on Chapter 1 rewrite”

  1. how are you!This was a really fabulous theme!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to come cross your subject in baidu
    Also I get a lot in your theme really thank your very much i will come every day

  2. ‘Is it made up language, like “I-can’t-believe-it’s-not-Russian”?’

    It’s been a while since anything I’ve read on a blog made me laugh that hard. -giggle- “I-can’t-believe-it’s-not-Russian”.

Leave a Reply

